Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Photobucket
Speckles • Anne

Photobucket
DuhKing

Photobucket
Onixg1 • ---


Welcome to Legendz Forums

We are a clan that wars in free-to-play Clan Wars. We typically fight 3 to 5 times per week ranging any time between 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT to 5:00pm EST / 10:00pm GMT.

Sign Up for Upcoming Wars! details here!

Team Capes
&

If you have any questions or concerns,
contact an official in
#Legendz on SwiftIRC


Nvm Stay In • New Moon

Photobucket
--- • ---

Photobucket
H0TJ4VA


Stay active & sign up for fights!



Welcome to Legendz. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our official clan forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our clan, you'll be able to access clan member-only sections, and use many clan member-only features such as view our events and attend our wars and also make friends with other clan members.

If you register on Legendz forum, you are automatically validated.



Join Legendz!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Error:
You do not have permission to access this topic.
Error Code: 27001:58857