Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Who's Who in Daytime TV #4 (1973); cast & credits
Topic Started: Aug 29 2009, 10:14 AM (172 Views)
Member Avatar
#4 (1973)

Millette Alexander as Dr. Sarah Werner
Charita Bauer as Bertha Bauer
Barbara Rodell as Leslie Norris Bauer
Mart Hulswitt as Dr. Ed Bauer
Ellen Demming as Meta Banning
Elissa Leeds as Hope Bauer
Caroline McWilliams as Janet Mason Norris
Don Stewart as Michael Bauer
Anthony Call as Dr. Joe Werner
Stefan Schnabel as Dr. Steven Jackson
Fran Myers as Peggy Fletcher
Melinda Fee as Charlotte Bauer
Barbara Berjer as Barbara Norris
Lynn Deerfield as Holly Norris Bauer
Nanci Addison as Kit Vestid
Olivia Cole as Deborah Mehran
Roger Newman as Ken Norris
Albert Zungalo, III as Baby Fred Bauer
Robert Milli as Adam Thorpe
James Long as Baby Billie Fletcher

Producer: Lucy Rittenberg
Associate Producer: Leslie Rossinoff
Directors: Harry Eggart, John Litvack
Writers: Robert & Edith Soderberg
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · Cast Lists · Next Topic »
Add Reply

edge created by tiptopolive of IDS