Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Andúnië practice 1PM
Macalaure
Member Avatar
Administrator
Andúnië meets each Thursday to test our songs. We alternate between two servers, Laurelin and Landroval. We decided to give 4 special concerts a year. Our members come from all over the globe as you can see below. The time reflects US daylight savings time.

GMT/UTC 17:00 (5 PM)
Moscow 21:00 (9 PM)
Paris 19:00 (7 PM)
London 18:00 (6 PM)
Server time 14:00 (2 PM)
West coast US 11:00 (11 AM)

We meet at the Hall of Fire in Elrond's house or in the pavilion in Celondim. Andúnië is made up of Elves only.