Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Add Reply
  • Pages:
Sotf-tv Blog (old planning thread)
Topic Started: Nov 28 2012, 05:36 PM (1,762 Views)
Cake
Member Avatar
Psychedelic!
[ *  *  *  *  *  *  * ]
SOTF-TV Season 66 is still a ways off of course, with Program focus and V5 main, but we're still keeping the Sotf-TV universe alive in other places. (Original Blog)

Well, it took me a while, but I've finally figured it out. The site is still completely empty, with no posts, but here is the link: (TAKEN DUE TO MAINTENANCE)

- Survival of the Snarkiest has been absorbed into the whole Sotf-TV fan community during the "Off Season" between 65 & 66, to form an official sorta place, with the 'smart fans' and 'casual fans' alike. Latest news both official and unofficial.

- I am not experienced with setting up sites, so I'll accept all the help I can get for putting stuff/features together in the overall layout. If you know how to add the tags like those on the original Survival of the Snarkiest. Please do, let me know.

- Even if not actually writing articles, comments are always open!

- After some discussion with some of the staff: This will be partially staff run in cohesion with the rest of the TV Universe and should be kept consistently up to date, so don't worry too much about it going inactive like last time.

- It's not confirmed at all yet, but it's possible certain news/previews for next season might show up simultaneous with OOC announcements on the actual Mini site here. Think of it IC, as the 'backstage' stuff or 'news leaks'. Or on the more official side, 'Teasers' or 'Previews' to get people hyped.

If you have any advice, questions, suggestions, whatever, please let us know. My PM box is always open as well.
Second Chances Version 2 Characters:
B14: Kyran Dean | Alive - bandaged cheek with diagonal scar, bloody nose | Whatever (Catchphrase) in: Hero? But I'm a Kid Like Everyone Else | AK-47