Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Add Reply
PNK0: PINK TEAM [ELIMINATED]
Topic Started: Apr 14 2011, 05:55 AM (587 Views)
MurderWeasel
Member Avatar
I can trick them into thinking anything
[ *  *  *  *  *  *  * ]
THE PINK TEAM

Insignia: A love heart.

Members:

PNK1: Anthony Rollins
School: Detroit Central
Weapon: Basket-hilted Claymore

PNK2: Jonas Jeffries
Weapon: MAC-10 Machine Gun

PNK3: Glen Bole
School: SDA
Weapon: SPAS-12

PNK4: Ben Grayson
School: SDA
Weapon: Full set of team bandannas

PNK5: Isaac King
Weapon: IMI Desert Eagle

Mentor:

'The Regular Joe'
"Uh... my name's Mike, I'm an accountant from Chicago and I have fou- Wait, why my team's going to win? Uh... uh... I'm good with numbers, I guess."

Name: Mike Patterson

Appearance: An African-American man who looks younger than he is, the only lines on Mike's face are those produced by smiling. Mike has a sensible crew cut and is always clean shaven, presenting himself very smartly at all times, wearing a shirt, tie and suit pants. Standing at 6ft even, Mike has a fairly average build which belies his sedentary lifestyle.

Biography: Mike is, as his title would suggest, just an average guy from Chicago. An accountant by trade, he wound up on SOTF: TV as the result of a Coka-Cola sponsored competition, wherein 'lucky cans' were entered into a draw, with the prize being a slot on the next season of the show. On a whim, Mike submitted his 'lucky can' and against the odds, won the competition. Although quite down to earth and logical, Mike is very much out of his element, a little bit overawed by the knowledge that he's on TV, seeming to have something of a case of stage fright.

Team Conclusion: A team full of misfits, cowards, and anti-socials, Pink Team still has some serious firepower going for it. The question is, how will they play it: They may be decently effective alone, but if they actually manage to unite and cooperate, they may well be unstoppable!