Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome!

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Al Qaeda site Al-Sahab unmasked
Topic Started: Feb 29 2008, 04:14 PM (1,961 Views)
ron1872

This might be of some interest for the US, have a look at the following data:

http://www.al-ekhlaas.net/forum/ and http://www.al-ekhlaas.net/

This is As-Sahab, the propaganda site of Al Qaeda.

http://journalism.about.com/od/foreignmedia/ig/As-Sahab/

Now lets have a look at some info:

Whois:

http://www.who.is/whois-net/ip-address/al-ekhlaas.net/

Registry Whois

Domain Search:

Domain Name: al-ekhlaas.net

Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited

Registrar: COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM
Whois Server: whois.joker.com
Referral URL: http://www.joker.com

Expiration Date: 2009-01-05
Creation Date: 2006-01-05
Last Update Date: 2007-12-01

Name Servers:
ns1.al-taw7eed.com
ns2.al-taw7eed.com


Whoisdomain: al-ekhlaas.net
owner: peterson hoffman
email:
address: alnasryh
city: Amman
postal-code: 8520
country: JO
phone: +458.229751
admin-c: CNET-403666
tech-c: CNET-403666
billing-c: CNET-403666
nserver: ns1.al-taw7eed.com
nserver: ns2.al-taw7eed.com
status: lock
created: 2006-01-06 02:01:44 UTC
modified: 2007-12-02 04:09:46 UTC
expires: 2009-01-06 02:00:52 UTC

contact-hdl: CNET-403666
person: peterson hoffman
email:
address: 8005 South Chester Street
city: Centennial
state: CO
postal-code: 80112
country: US
phone: +303.6457039

source: joker.com live whois service
query-time: 0.014639
db-updated: 2008-02-29 09:52:36


Whois joker.com:

domain: joker.com
owner: n/a
organization: CSL Computer Service Langenbach GmbH
email:
address: Hansaallee 191-193
city: Duesseldorf
postal-code: 40549
country: DE
phone: +49.211867670
admin-c: CCOM-58
tech-c: CCOM-53728
billing-c: CCOM-53728
reseller: CSL Computer Service Langenbach GmbH
reseller: Duesseldorf, Germany
reseller: Visit www.joker.com to get Domains
nserver: j.ns.joker.com 69.39.224.29
nserver: k.ns.joker.com 159.25.49.66
nserver: l.ns.joker.com 207.44.185.100
status: lock
created: 1994-11-27 00:00:00 UTC
modified: 2008-02-26 01:28:40 UTC
expires: 2012-08-03 15:02:10 UTC

contact-hdl: CCOM-58
person: n/a
organization: CSL Computer Service Langenbach GmbH
email:
address: Hansaallee 191-193
city: Duesseldorf
postal-code: 40549
country: DE
phone: +49.211867670

contact-hdl: CCOM-53728
person: n/a
organization: CSL Computerservice Langenbach GmbH
email:
address: Hansaallee 191-193
city: Duesseldorf
state: NRW
postal-code: 40549
country: DE
phone: +49.211867670

source: joker.com live whois service
query-time: 0.014119
db-updated: 2008-02-29 08:09:13


Using another WHOIS machine will give peterson hoffman's mail address.

Finally we know were this material is coming from:

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=dea_1175200207

And our big Al CIA-da friend:

Posted Image

Right in the corner: As-Sahab.

Have Fun ;)

Edited by ron1872, Feb 29 2008, 04:24 PM.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
alexvegas
Member Avatar
alex25smash
Peterson Hoffman appears to be the registrar of the Joker.com (a domain registrastion site) not the Al Qaeda site. Still a good find though, I might be wrong anyway.

Oh, 'his' email address is peterson_hoffman@yahoo.com
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
alexvegas
Member Avatar
alex25smash
The same person registered http://www.al-boraq.com/
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
ron1872

alexvegas
Mar 6 2008, 08:30 AM
The same person registered http://www.al-boraq.com/
That link is a death one, you mean this one:

http://www.alburaq.com/alburaq/user/index.aspx ??
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
illeagalhunter
Member Avatar

its all in arabic
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
JackD

As -Sahab sure shares its hot info with IntelCenter in Arlington awful fast.... :)
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
JFK
Member Avatar

illeagalhunter
Mar 12 2008, 05:22 PM
its all in arabic
Except for the "English" button on the far left. ;)
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · Investigate 9/11 · Next Topic »
Add Reply