Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Rebecca & Marlene on "Verbotene Liebe"
Topic Started: Apr 27 2012, 09:22 AM (3,890,135 Views)
Unregistered

and another one

Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Quote Post Goto Top

Unregistered

WNCwoman15
Apr 16 2013, 03:37 AM
Watching today's episode with the Wolfe's you can see that Marlene got her passion gene from her parents. I like to watch Thomas and Vickie and I like the fact that they are close to their daughters. I hope they continue with the story of them having a baby with Down syndrome. It would will be interesting to see how everyone would cope. I'm a special needs teacher and I know the challenges and also joys that families have when having a downs child.
the results of the test were positive today,so it seems like the baby won't be disabled..but maybe it will in the end,i don't know
Quote Post Goto Top

Unregistered

Quote:

I hope they continue with the story of them having a baby with Down syndrome. It would will be interesting to see how everyone would cope. I'm a special needs teacher and I know the challenges and also joys that families have when having a downs child.

why would a couple that is 50 years old bring into the world a child with Down syndrome, especially since they have already raised 3 children? :ermm:
Quote Post Goto Top

Unregistered

Apr 16 2013, 06:08 PM
Quote:

I hope they continue with the story of them having a baby with Down syndrome. It would will be interesting to see how everyone would cope. I'm a special needs teacher and I know the challenges and also joys that families have when having a downs child.

why would a couple that is 50 years old bring into the world a child with Down syndrome, especially since they have already raised 3 children? :ermm:
So far the child seems to be healthy. Besides, do you know to what incredible things kids/people with Down syndrome are capable?
Quote Post Goto Top

Unregistered

Apr 16 2013, 07:03 PM
Apr 16 2013, 06:08 PM
Quote: