Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
East Coast; Introduction
Topic Started: Mar 21 2010, 10:04 PM (384 Views)
Shaz

Seeing no one else has stepped up to introduce themselves, and I’m not the shy type, let me before the first.

My name is Shaz in case you didn’t get that from profile. I live in a small picturesque town on the east coast. Our main industry is tourism. I’m a daycare provider by trade and am involved is civic organization as well.

Sorry Christie, I would love to…

“And hopefully, let me know what’s going on in your’s (sic) as well. I read all the post (sic) and love to hear what’s going on, where you live, where you like to travel and any helpful hints that you can send my way.”

…but unfortunately there is no place in this forum for general comments and any such comments run the risk of deletion and the poster getting banned. Especially considering my life and travel has nothing to do with your life, I guess the only way to do it would be to send you a letter via snail mail…sorry not enough time in my day. It’s too bad too as I’ve gained many good friends on message board where members were allowed to veer off topic.

Cheers,
Shaz
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Shaz

Okay all you lurkers! You've read my introduction, such as it is, step up and say hello. I don't bite...most of the time.

The only way to get a message board going is if people are willing to make an effort. If you're truly a fan (sorry, but I detest that term), speak your mind about Ms. Clark. Don't be freaked out with all the negative rules, they're just there so people will play nice.

With the lack of activity I'm starting to think this is just a fan site that claims it is Ms. Clark's "official website".

Jacques
Administrator