Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
TVBuzz is open for new registration.

Join our community!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
~The Young & The Restless Spoilers & Discussion~; Month of October
Topic Started: Oct 3 2015, 08:03 AM (490 Views)
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Spoilers for Week of Oct. 5th

Monday, October 5
Nick asks Sage if she knew Adam was alive all along.
Phyllis is furious that Jack has been lying to her.
Billy and Victor go to see Adam.

Tuesday, October 6
Victor and Adam face off.
Nick and Sage's relationship fractures.
Billy reaches his limit.


Wednesday, October 7
Nikki shares unexpected news with Jill.
Dylan talks to Colin.
A trap is set for Neil.

Thursday, October 8
Chelsea handles heartbreak.
Michael and Lauren's reconciliation hits a snag.

Friday, October 9
Devon takes a risk to win Hilary back.*
Sharon trusts the wrong person.
Adam stares down his future.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Spoilers for Week of October 12th

Mon Oct 12
Victor pulls strings to help Adam, while Delia's family gathers to honor her memory.

Tue Oct 13
Adam asks for forgiveness; Jill takes the gloves off with Jack; Devon takes the law into his own hands.

Wed Oct 14
Chelsea turns her back on Adam; Victor is determined to shut down the Paragon Project; the search for Hilary takes a surprise turn.

Thu Oct 15
Ashley wants revenge; Dylan questions Dr. Anderson about Sharon's condition. Michael E. Knight debuts as Dr. Simon Neville.

Fri Oct 16
Neil rolls the dice to save Hilary's life; Marisa shares her secret with Noah; Lily makes a shocking discovery.

Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Not sure if Sharon is pregnant again or not, her doctor is a whack job and I'm pretty sure she is making her think she is. Other than the big Adam reveal nothing else is really holding my interest.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
jbrr1212
Oct 13 2015, 04:09 AM
oh i havent seen the doctor yet. Havent seen Patty yet either, looking forward to that, hoping shes still nutty as ever!

Still catching up lol....
Actually...Patty is the only one that is acting sane ! :D
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Spoilers for the week of October 19th

Monday October 19th
Victor questions Adam; Michael pushes Chelsea to admit her feeling about Adam.
Cane finds himself in a compromising position.

Tuesday Oct 20
Nikki reaches out to Neil.

Wednesday October 21st
Ashely questions Jack's loyalties; Patty pushes Sharon too far.


Thursday Oct 22
Noah turns to Kevin for help with Marisa.

Friday Oct 23
Judgement day arrives for Adam.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Spoilers for the week of October 19th

Monday, October 19, 2015
Victor presses Adam for answers.
Michael forces Chelsea to face the truth about her feelings.
Cane finds himself in a compromising position.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Nikki reaches out to Neil.
Devon clashes with Lily.
Victoria opens up to Victor.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Ashley questions Jack's loyalties.
Colin tries to help Cane.
Patty pushes Sharon too far.

Thursday, October 22, 2015
Tensions run high at Adam's trial.
Billy makes a shocking confession.
Luca pushes Marisa's buttons.

Friday, October 23 2015
Judgment day arrives for Adam Newman!
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
2buddy4u
Moderator
[ *  *  *  * ]
Spoilers for the week of October 26th

Mon Oct 26
Tragedy strikes the Newman Family after the verdict in Adam's trial is revealed.

Tue Oct 27
Ashley confronts Stitch about his future with Abby.
Mariah finds herself in danger.
Nick receives unsettling news.

Wed Oct 28
Chelsea defends her relationship with Adam.
Cane surprises Lily.
Neil's plan for Hilary backfires.

Thu Oct 29
Nikki and Phyllis prepare for a big event.
The Paragon Project continues to wreak havoc in Genoa City.

Fri Oct 30
Unexpected danger looms at the Delia Project's Halloween gala.
Devon and Neil's search for Hilary takes a shocking turn.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
 
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · Young and the Restless · Next Topic »
Add Reply